Danniel Selfmade dj/producer its variant style in the electronic /techno melodic & deep tech.
Danniel has a hugely varied musical style and importantly Danniel’s music appeals very much to both men and women.

The tracks that Danniel Selfmade releases are absolutely and consistently outstanding. Danniel's music is funky, subtle, layered, sexy and melodic with strong baselines and complex arrangements.

Danniel is very experienced in the underground scene and has released works on some of the top record labels such as Get Physical, Kling Klong, Deeperfect, Nonstop, Moan, Elevate, Elrow, Stereo Productions & More.

Danniel collaborates frequently with world class professionals such as , M.A.N.D.Y. & Booka Shade, Stefano Noferini, Pig&Dan, Supernova, Ismael Rivas, Ivan Pica, DJ Chus, Methodi Hristov, Dela Swing, Hugo Bianco, Siwell.

Note the recent Nº1, with the remix for M.A.N.D.Y. & Booka Shade, from Get Physical's classic Body Language.
Recent Nº1, with the track "Why Here" from Dpe, on Beatport.

Additionally, a huge number of Industry Leading DJs have charted Danniel Selfmade’s music and Infamous Recordings label, including Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Stefano Noferini, Pig&Dan,Tim Green, Nicole Moudaber, Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, Neverdogs, Mathias Kaden ect…

In recent years has played in clubs around the world in locations like Mallorca, Ibiza, Germany, London, Turkey, Italy, Beirut and Japan, . DJing in Clubs such as BCM Planet dance , Pacha, Bora Bora, Privilege Ibiza, The Egg London, Tresor Berlin, Rheingold, Mandarino, Tag club Venice


01. Whitesquare - Sand (Original Mix) [Freerange Records]
02. Juan Elvadin - Azgard (Original Mix) [Condor Tunes]
03. Manton - Obsidian (Original Mix) [Vesta Records]
04. Sascha Braemer - Alter Ego  [Systematic Recordings]
05. Danniel Selfmade - Rebelión (Original mix)
06. Hushkin - Mimas (Original Mix) [Inner Symphony]
07. Speaking Minds, Amarcord - Hit Me (Bawrut Remix) [Aeon]
08. Templanza - Galaxy Shots [elevate]
09. Habischman, Soul Button - The Moment (Soul Button Remix) [Steyoyoke]
10. Innellea - Goldschmied  [Upon You Records]
11. Jager - Mizar [Underyourskin Records]





Rafa Barrios (Stereo Artist Booking), born and bred in Seville (Spain, 1986). Started deejaying at the early age on 14.

After several years as Dj- Producer he is now being supportes by dj celebrities such as Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Kaiserdisco, Chus+Ceballos, Reboot, Marco Carola, amongst many others who are currently playing his tracks all around the World.

His excellent work has allowed him to appear in top labels such as Stereo, Suara, Tronic, KD Music, Liebe Detail, Toolroom, Blackflag Recordings, Sphera Records and more and he is currently performing his sets in club ́s such as Cielo NY, Pacha NY, Space Miami, Riviera Madrid and other big clubs.

At present he is working on tracks and remixes together with Dj Chus and he also is producing alongside other great international house producers such as Danny Tenaglia, Kim English, David Penn, Carlo Lio, Doomwork, Saeed Younan, David Herrero, Siwell, Aldo Cadiz, Ron Costa & many more.

In 2012 he oponed up his own label Dood Records (Click-on Music) focusing on the house Music scene. Although he has become more of deep and tech-house icon. During 2013 he has began working as the official A&R for Dj Chus bran new label Iberican Encoding.


01. Marco Strous - Damm
02. Frederic & Kruse - Feel The Spirit
03. Jay de Lys - Party Never End
04. Volkoder - Wet
05. Rafa Barrios - Lawless
06. Rafa Barrios - Bowling
07. Rafa Barrios - Dumper
08. Rafa Barrios - Kalengo
09. German Brigante - Marimba





The name reflects their wish to imprint on the world with an extraordinary music style, bringing something different to where ever they go.

"Not Usual" is recognized through great attention to detail in their productions, which is characterized by solid grooves, organic bass-lines and big synths. Through their playful and dynamic sounds their audience appreciates the little "extra" these two guys have to offer.

The guys have released on many acknowledged labels in the underground music scene, getting massive support from colleagues and fans around the globe. The quick recognition of their talent and the energetic, distinct performances reflects the effort they put in to creating and constantly reinterpreting the music they work with.

Everyone who listens to their sounds and comes to dance to their shows can at least agree on one thing, they add something special to the floor, something "not usual".

01. Torrfisk - Ego (Original Mix)
02. Alan Nieves - Acid Mind (Original Mix)
03. Eddy Malano - The Moon (Original Mix)
04. Marco Anzalone - Don't Say (Ruben Mandolini Remix)
05. Marco Lys - The Story Continues (Extended Mix)
06. HERU - 4am (Not Usual Remix)
07. Ramon Tapia - Deepa (Original Mix)
08. Drunken Kong - Balance (Original Mix)
09. Harry Romero - The Get Down (extended Mix)
10. Shelley Johannson - Your Body (Original Mix)
11. Renato Cohen - Duke Of Weird (Original Mix)
12. Chris Hirose Hours - Patchouli (Original Mix)





Berny first came into the public domain with his smash hit 'Shplatten' back in 2010 on Luca Ricci's label Aenaria Recordings. The track rocked all clubs and festivals around the world thanks to the support of Richie Hawtin and Marco Carola and gived to Berny a well deserved international reputation together with a long permanence on Beatport chart. 

Berny is an artist truly absorbed with the range of sonic possibilities. A producer not content with existing within the realms of House and Techno, but one that is determined to further stretch its limits with his characteristic 'deep','disco' and 'jacking' signature sound. 

In the last 6 years Berny remixed and produced with artists like Kruse&Nuernberg, Marshall Jefferson, Robert Owens, Giorgia Angiuli, Cosmic Cowboys, Moodymanc and Funk D'Void continuing to forge his own path into the future, with no need to follow the latest musical fads, fired by his passion and strength of will to reach his goals and realise his dreams. 

Living between Italy and Berlin where he regularly plays in clubs like Sisyphos, Chalet, Suicide Circus, Birgit&Bier and Kosmonaut, Berny's truly global touring schedule continues to broaden with two Asia Tours in 2014 and 2016 touching clubs like Womb in Tokyo, cities like Hong Kong, Shanghai, Seoul, Singapore, Bangkok and Kuala Lumpur and parties like Jungle Experience in Thailand in September 2016 where he played in front of 5000 people. 

Berny's inner strength and self-belief have shaped his engaging personality and helped him grow into the DJ and producer that he is today, releasing exceptional music purely for lovers and people who dance and wanna celebrate life. 


01 - DOZA - Ixchel
02 - FIT OF BODY - Black Box No Cops
03 - RAUDIVE - Traffic
04 - ZOO BRAZIL - The Relax
05 - DECIUS - Come to Me Villa
06 - MIRCO VIOLI - Caballo
07 - BAZAR - Hard To Find
08 - RED AXES - Sipoor 1
09 - SMASH TV - Keep
10 - ACID MONDAYS - Got To Get Higher (D.Smith Rmx)
11 - MAD REY - MSW (Dub Mix)


Powered by Blogger.